FLCS Board

FLCS Board Members

Dr. Kalu Agba Kalu ( Chair)
Dr. Valerie Fields (Vice Chair)
Dr. Jennifer Cash (Secretary)
Joseph Onyeocha (Treasurer)
Stephanie McCray (Recording Secretary)
Greg Twitty
Dr. Bridget Hollis-Staten
Tonya Davis

FLCS Board Meeting Dates

October 10, 2019
November 14, 2019
December 10, 2019
January 9, 2020

There are three (3) vacant elected seats on the Felton Laboratory Charter School Board. The nominations for these seats will be voted on during the month of January. For consideration please send a letter of interest to smccray@myflcs.org by December 30th, 2019. This letter of interest should include the following; 1. Why do you want to become a board member? 2. Your work and volunteer background and how it prepares you to be a member of the board. Also, please submit a professional resume.

*** Note*** To serve on the board you must adhere to the following: All members must be
residents of the State of South Carolina. A person who has been convicted of a felony must not
be elected to a board of directors. Individual who has a background in K-12 education or in
business are encourage to apply.

FLCS Search Committee Meeting Minutes & FLCS Board BYLAWS


To find out more about donations or planned giving please contact
Mr. Barry Charley.