Teacher Directory

TEACHERGRADE/SUBJECTEMAILPARAPROFESSIONALCLASSROOMEXTENSION
Mrs. Teranesa Bartley Kindergarten tbartley@myflcs.org
Ms. Linda TuckerRoom 144X21144
Dr. Bettie CaldwellKindergarten bcaldwell@myflcs.org
Mr. Michael RyantRoom 142X21142
Mrs. Catherine Cruz 1st Grade ccruz@myflcs.orgRoom 140X21140
Ms. Courtenay Brunson1st Grade cbrunson@myflcs.org
Room 136X21136
Mrs. Amanda Watson2nd Gradeawatson@myflcs.orgRoom 134X21134
Mrs. Monique Capers2nd Grademcapers@myflcs.org
Room 132X21132
Mr. Robert Alexander3rd Graderalexander@myflcs.org
Room 130X21130
Ms. Lindsey Patton3rd Gradelpatton@myflcs.orgRoom 128X21128
Mrs. Dianna Holmes4th Gradedholmes@myflcs.org
Room 126X21126
Mr. William Burgess4th Gradewburgess@myflcs.org
Room 118X21118
Mr. Jeffrey Hall5th Grade Room 114X21114
Ms. Simone Young5th Grade syoung@myflcs.org
Room 116X21116
Mrs. Karen D. Myers Science (6th - 8th)kmyers@myflcs.org
Room 119, Science LabX21100
Mr. William DavisSocial Studies (6th - 8th)wdavis@myflcs.org
Room 116X21116
Mr. Robert JohnsonMath (6th - 8th)rjohnson@myflcs.orgRoom 110X21110
Mrs. Veronica Holmes, ELA English I (6th - 8th)vholmes@myflcs.orgRoom 112X21112
Mrs. Jodie WatsonEnglish I (6th - 8th)jwatson@myflcs.orgRoom 112X21112
Mrs. Keisha White-CowartKeyboarding kwhite@myflcs.org
Room 106X68605
Mrs. Justine ClintonParaprofessionaljclinton@myflcs.org
Media CenterX67035
Ms. Adrienne BriscoeParaprofessionalabriscoe@myflcs.org
Mrs. Natasha BerryReading Coachnberry@myflcs.org
Media Center Office 2
Mr. Curtis ColeMusicccoles@myflcs.orgMusic StudioX64913
Mr. Stephen MartinPhysical Education smartin@myflcs.orgGymnasiumX68563
Ms. Gwendolyn SewerVisual Artsgsewer@myflcs.orgArt StudioX64912
Ms. Elizabeth WatkinsTheater Artsewatkins@myflcs.orgMusic StudioX64913